Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN)

Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History

Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) From Wednesday 25/07/2018 To Thursday 16/08/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Mexican Peso(MXN) To Tunisian Dinar(TND)

Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) History Graph
Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 07/08/2018 - Thursday 16/08/2018
Date Tunisian Dinar Mexican Peso History
Thursday 16/08/2018 1 TND = 6.87369 MXN TND MXN rate 16/08/2018
Wednesday 15/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9154 MXN TND MXN rate 15/08/2018
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1 TND = 6.80915 MXN TND MXN rate 14/08/2018
Monday 13/08/2018 1 TND = 6.92536 MXN TND MXN rate 13/08/2018
Sunday 12/08/2018 1 TND = 6.88377 MXN TND MXN rate 12/08/2018
Saturday 11/08/2018 1 TND = 6.84048 MXN TND MXN rate 11/08/2018
Friday 10/08/2018 1 TND = 6.84048 MXN TND MXN rate 10/08/2018
Thursday 09/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 09/08/2018
Wednesday 08/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 08/08/2018
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 07/08/2018
Monday 06/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 06/08/2018
Sunday 05/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 05/08/2018
Saturday 04/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 04/08/2018
Friday 03/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 03/08/2018
Thursday 02/08/2018 1 TND = 6.9044 MXN TND MXN rate 02/08/2018
Wednesday 01/08/2018 1 TND = 6.94927 MXN TND MXN rate 01/08/2018
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1 TND = 6.93191 MXN TND MXN rate 31/07/2018
Monday 30/07/2018 1 TND = 6.8822 MXN TND MXN rate 30/07/2018
Sunday 29/07/2018 1 TND = 6.91437 MXN TND MXN rate 29/07/2018
Saturday 28/07/2018 1 TND = 6.97303 MXN TND MXN rate 28/07/2018
Friday 27/07/2018 1 TND = 6.97303 MXN TND MXN rate 27/07/2018
Thursday 26/07/2018 1 TND = 7.0365 MXN TND MXN rate 26/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Tunisian Dinar(TND) To Mexican Peso(MXN) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair